Home

Search:
Welcome to Parkside Plaza Condominium Association!



Located in Silver Spring, Maryland, the 251 unit full-service building. which turned 50 in 2015, offers a beautiful park setting close to downtown Silver Spring and Washington, D.C. 

This site provides PPCA owners, residents, staff, and others access to board minutes, budget, bylaws, rules and other documents and information they need about our community. The website also features discussion boards, contact information for Board Members and other residents / owners who wish to share it, information about committees, beautiful photographs created by resident volunteer photographer, Jerry Milne (aka, Dr. Eye C U), other resident photographers, videos, and more.

Many features are available to members only. Please register or log in so you can browse the entire site and check out all of the features, such as downloading community documents, viewing or adding photos in the photo gallery, posting news about community events....

Announcements



Upcoming Events
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  Landscape Committee (7:30 pm)

Thursday, June 21, 2018
  Pool Committee Meeting (7:00 pm)

Thursday, June 28, 2018
  Board Meeting (7:00 pm)

Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  Aesthetics Committee (7:30pm)

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  Independence Day

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  FC Mid-Year Financial Review 7:30pm

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  Covenants Cmte Meeting (7:00 p.m.)

Thursday, July 19, 2018
  Pool Committee Meeting (7:00 pm)

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  Landscape Committee (7:30 pm)

Thursday, July 26, 2018
  Board Meeting (7:00 pm)








Current Conditions
As of: 03:17 AM
Overcast
Temp: 68° F
Humidity: 88%
Winds: Calm

Silver Spring, MD


An HOASpace.com Partner.
© Copyright 2018 Software with Brains, LLC  All Rights Reserved.
You are currently not logged in.
  Help